About Hotel

Hotel California is a hotel that surpasses the expectations of customers. Last five years Hotel California receive visitors from Ukraine, the CIS countries, Israel, the USA, Spain, Germany and many other countries. Why do the guests of the South capital choose the hotel California and return to it again?

The first place you see at the hotel is the hall. In the Hotel California it’s special. You take the first step and step on the polished marble floor. Next, go to the inlaid marble inserts to the reception desk. As long as you think which number to prefer, you hear the canary singing. And when you turn to find a cage with a bird, you see a cozy place for rest with a fireplace in the center. The pattern of the marble fireplace makes us feel as at a time when luxurious mansions and villas were built for aristocrats in Odessa. On the fireplace – an old amphora, a piece of ancient Greek history of this southern land. Next to the showcase with statues and photographs, in which the guest can know more about the history of the city.

In the evening hall is illuminated with five crystal chandeliers, one big and four small, which in the daytime serve as decoration. On the second floor of the hotel there is an elegant gallery – from here you can see a lace crystal of chandeliers and a mirror mosaic of the ceiling. Here you can slowly drink morning coffee, make plans for the future, read …

Wherever you go, you will see your reflection in one of the big mirrors. The corridors of California are decorated with canvases with bright Mediterranean landscapes and pictures depicting the sea elements – the sea is close. It can be seen from the windows of the hotel.

A panorama view of the city with its old roofs, green clusters of parks and blue – the sea, opens from cozy balconies with a forged fence. The hotel has two rooms with a terrace with white marble slabs.

In the hotel California stayed Ukrainian actor and TV host Vladimir Goryansky, Honored Artist of Ukraine Garik Krichevsky, opera singer Lyubov Kazarnovskaya, actors of the French rock opera Mozart, singer Irina Bilyk, leader of the rock band “Night Snipers” Diana Arbenina and many others.

The hotel has received the certificate of compliance from the world’s largest travel site TripAdvisor, the certificate of conformity of the service of free hotel booking and hotels in Ukraine Hotels24, as well as certificates from tourist associations of the region. In 2017, the hotel California had received a decoration for the best quality goods and services in Odessa.

At the guests' disposal

Boutique Hotel California offers wide range of additional services.

  • business center facilities
  • international and local phone calls from room
  • ironing, laundry and dry cleaning services
  • SPA, sauna with pool
  • gym
  • beauty saloon
  • russian sauna
  • finnish sauna
  • all kinds of massage
  • organization of weddings and banquets
  • baby / kosher / dietary / vegetarian menu (on request)
  • car rentals
  • airport shuttle service
  • hotel shuttle service
  • organization of VIP meetings
  • transport services within Ukraine
  • boat tour and fishing trip on yachts
  • carriage tours in the evening Odessa.

VIP Service

California Boutique Hotel provides all the guests next services:

  • Thai massage in the room
    Thai massage in the room from highly skilled Ukrainian and Thai masters.
  • Organization of weddings and other celebrations.
    Organization of weddings and other celebrations.
  • Rent a car with a personal driver
    Car rental with a personal driver. Possible options:  cars of economy, business classes or retro cars of the 1920-1970’s.
  • Boat trip and fishing on boats and first-class yachts, accompanied by the captain
    boat tour and fishing trip on first-class yachts with private captain.
  • Wander around Odessa streets in the evening in carriage
    carriage tours in the evening Odessa.

Personal touch, helpfulness, care and meticulous attention to all our guests regardless of the category of the room!

Our achievements
3516 Pleased guests
632 Feedbacks
3167 Bookings

Об отеле

Об отеле

Отель Калифорния – это отель, который превосходит ожидания клиентов. Уже пять лет в Калифорнии принимают гостей из Украины, стран СНГ, Израиля, США, Испании, Германии и многих других стран. Почему же гости Южной столицы выбирают отель Калифорния и возвращаются в него снова?

Первое место, куда Вы попадаете в отеле – это холл. В отеле Калифорния он особенный. Вы делаете первый шаг и ступаете на начищенный мраморный пол. Дальше подходите к инкрустированной мраморными вставками стойке рецепции. Пока Вы думаете, какой номер предпочесть, слышите пение канарейки. А когда поворачиваетесь, чтобы найти глазами клетку с птицей, видите уютный уголок для отдыха с камином в центре. Узор мраморного камина переносит во времена, когда в Одессе для аристократов возводили роскошные особняки и дачи. На камине – старинная амфора, частичка древнегреческой истории этой южной земли. Рядом витрина со статуэтками и фотографиями, у которой гость может почерпнуть знания об истории города.

Холл в вечернее время освещают, а днем служат украшением пять хрустальных люстр – одна большая и четыре маленьких. На втором этаже отеля находится изящная галерея – отсюда открывается вид на кружевной хрусталь люстр и  зеркальную мозаику потолка. Здесь можно неспешно пить утренний кофе, составлять планы на будущее, читать…

Куда бы Вы не отправились, Вы увидите свое отражение в одном из больших зеркал. Коридоры Калифорнии украшены полотнами с  яркими средиземноморскими пейзажами и картинами с изображением морской стихии – море близко. Его видно из окон отеля.

Вид на город с его старыми крышами, зелеными клаптиками парков и синими – моря, открывается с уютных балконов с кованой оградой. В отеле есть два номера с террасой, облицованной белыми мраморными плитами.

В отеле Калифорния останавливался украинский актер и телеведущий Владимир Горянский, заслуженный артист Украины Гарик Кричевский, оперная певица Любовь Казарновская, актеры французской рок-оперы Моцарт, певица Ирина Билык, лидер рок-группы “Ночные снайперы” Диана Арбенина и многие другие.

Отель получил сертификат соответствия крупнейшего в мире сайта о путешествиях TripAdvisor,  сертификат соответствия сервиса бесплатного бронирования отелей и гостиниц Украины Hotels24, а также грамоты от туристических ассоциаций региона. В 2017 году отель Калифорния получили знак отличия за самые качественные товары и услуги в Одессе.

К услугам гостей

Отель Калифорния предоставляет своим гостям широкий спектр дополнительных услуг.

В отеле есть:

  • Тренажерный зал с душем. В зеле есть все для полноценной кардио и силовой тренировки.
  • Салон красоты, в котором работают мастера широкого профиля. Здесь можно получить весь спектр услуг по уходу за волосами и ногтями.
  • Прачечная и химчистка.
  • Охраняемая парковка.
  • Трансфер аэропорт – отель.
  • Заказ авиа- и ж/д билетов.
  • Сауна.
  • Тайский массаж в номере от опытных украинских и тайских массажистов.
  • Организация свадеб и других торжественных мероприятий.

VIP-Услуги

California Boutique Hotel предоставляет своим гостям следующие услуги:

  • Массаж в номере
    Массаж в номере, который делают опытные тайские и украинские массажисты.
  • Организация свадеб, торжественных событий, презентаций
    Организация свадеб, торжественных событий, презентаций и т.д.
  • Аренда машины с личным водителем
    Аренда машины с личным водителем. Возможны варианты: дорогие иномарки последних лет выпуска или ретро-автомобили 1920-1970-х годов.
  • Прогулки и рыбалка на катерах и первоклассных яхтах в сопровождении капитана
    Прогулки и рыбалка на катерах и первоклассных яхтах в сопровождении капитана.
  • Прогулки в карете по вечерним улицам Одессы
    Прогулки в карете по вечерним улицам Одессы.

Независимо от категории номера, внимание к каждому гостю и готовность предугадать его желания остаются неизменными!

Наши достижения

768 Довольных гостей
632 отзывов
1024 бронирований